A Spiritual Journey Into a Tarot Reader

Melissa Herb
3 min readSep 22, 2021

Today I am more in touch with myself than ever before.

It’s funny how I planned my path 3 years ago. I went back and pursue a Bachelor of Science to apply into the master's program to become a Registered Dietitian. However, I knew something changed in me. My spiritual journey began back then, and, and I thought being a Registered Dietitian was my path, and then taking a tarot course changed my life forever.

I decided to take a tarot course on Udemy for fun created by Sal Jade called Tarot Card Success. I don’t know why but I felt called to do this. I needed to do this. So, I enrolled in the course and completed it in one month which is unheard of for me. This course helped me realize that my true calling was not to become a Registered Dietitian but an Intuitive Tarot Card reader who uses tarot cards as a tool when seeing clients when they need guidance.

It’s crazy how life unfolds. I’ve never been called to do this before, but it’s all clear now.

When I was reading cards for my friends, they always told me how accurate I was with what the cards showed me about their lives, and it inspired me to want to turn this into a business so that other people can experience this too.

Then, I made a YouTube channel for fun after I took this course called Melissa the Tarot Chick, doing…

--

--

Melissa Herb

Exploring life's magic ✨ Body positivity, mindset, & mysticism. Weekly wisdom in your feed 🌿 Follow for a sprinkle of enchantment! 🌟